Decade One – Album

Dapayk solo – Decade One – Album


Dapayk is a producer and live act to be reckoned with for the last ten years. Starting in comfortable Thuringia the Berlin based musician can now look back on a decade of his work. So Dapayk’s label Mo’s Ferry Prod. gives us „Dapayk solo – Decade One“. This is the first part – the ALBUM part – where he combines brand new tracks with refreshed classics. And once again Dapayk masters the balancing act between Techno, House and a hint of Broken Beats. On this album he is taking an even ┬ástronger approach on Jazz and classic film score influences which already played an important role on his former album „Devil’s House“.

01. Estral

02. All Eyes On You

03. All The Same

04. So High The Moon 2010

05. Serrenge Isma

06. Back To Me (feat. Camara & Jon Hester)

07. Sugar (Album Version)

08. Kelly (feat. Jon Hester)

09. Cheated (feat. Miriam Liegner)

10. Midget On Stilts

11. Emergency 2010

12. At Mo's Ferry '98