Fenou Bouquet Vol. 2

Dapayk solo – Fenou Bouquet Vol. 2


Labelowner Dapayk Solo, who is best known for his live performances by most electronic-music-lovers, proves his dj skills with this self compiled and mixed compilation. In addition to a colourful and relaxed mix the compilation also features all single tracks. The release offers a small forget-me-not-collection of some all time fenou classics and exclusive gems by artists like Douglas Greed, Frivolous, Kadebostan, Lake Powel, Mooryc, Sebastian Russell and Dapayk Solo himself plus remixes and edits by Sascha Braemer and DJ 3000.

01. Mooryc - Simply

02. Kadebostan & Laolu - Salome (Laolu Version)

03. Lake Powel - More Or Less

04. Douglas Greed - Path

05. Sebastian Russell - Touch

06. Dapayk Solo - Still Believe Feat. Camara (Sascha Braemer's Find Me Edit)

07. Frivolous - Marble And Porcelain

08. Dixie Yure - Show Me

09. Camara & Bustler - When The Night Falls (Dapayk's Tool Edit)

10. Radioblue - Take Me Home (Umami Rmx)

11. Kadebostan - Les Indes Galantes (DJ 3000 Rmx)

12. Sebastian Russell - Radical

13. Dapayk Solo - Bouquet Outro

14. Dapayk Solo - Fenou Bouquet Vol.2 Mix