Sebastian Russell – Force


London / Whitechapel is a hotspot, where creative media professionals, designers and artists of all kinds have settled. A district where Sebastian Russell finds a lot of inspiration for his House / Electronica tracks. After numerous EPs as producer, DJ and musician, he now presents his first studio album „Force“.

01. Pourpre

02. Free Fall

03. Hide

04. Force

05. Silent Laugh

06. Something For You

07. Death Song

08. Légèreté

09. Flirt

10. Altered State Of Consciousness

11. Shark