Dapayk & Padberg – Harbour


Dapayk & Padberg are passionate sound nomads who capture acoustic impressions of their exciting journeys. Each album is a sound logbook, which hold memories in the form of beats, tunes and skits. On „Sink This Ship“, released a few months ago, the Berlin-based duo provided a first glimpse of what you can expect from the new album. Now, „Harbour“ is out in full bloom.

01. Harbour

02. Watching Over You

03. U-Camargue

04. Sink This Ship

05. Drops

06. Nightshades

07. Tempest

08. Just Be Found

09. Rain

10. Stop Running

11. Favorite Song

12. The Field