Impulsion Parasite (Album)

Dapayk solo – Impulsion Parasite (Album)


After two years releasing on different labels like Karloff, Fenou, Orac, Contexterrior, Resopal and Trapez Dapayk strikes back with his first full length album „Impulsion Parasite“ on Mo’s Ferry Prod. Already released in July 2006, the single of the same title was just a foretaste of the LP following in September 2006. Confirming his way of music production Dapayk always manages to walk the line between really rough experimental sounds and nice quirky functional funk, and this album is no different. In addition to this collection of his club and dancefloor-orientated album Dapayk also mixed a set of his more listening and experimental electronica productions under the name of „Divine Parts Of A Godless Life“.

01. Woo (Does The Glitch Bother You?)

02. Didn’t I

03. Tastatoto

04. Hagen

05. Uma

06. Warteballmusik

07. Ontheave

08. Krautch

09. Marek Stolpert

10. Hollis

11. Rauschebart