Loop Compilation

Various Artists – Loop Compilation


The label’s next anniversary record no.20 is going to be released as a special, exclusive loop compilation bringing together all RRYGULAR artists. That means 18 loops produced by the artists, who released on the Mo’s Ferry sublabel so far. The introduction of this release belonges to Marek Bois. But he doesn’t present a bundle of loops like the others. Instead of that, he brings a new floor burning dj tool named „kimpton“. That follows straight up on his last two-tracker „bed bois bloo“ and is already looking forward to the upcoming and first Marek Bois album.

01. Marek Bois - Kimpton

02. Lump - Loop1

03. Lump - Loop2

04. Butane - Loop1

05. Butane - Loop2

06. From Karaoke To Stardom - Loop1

07. From Karaoke To Stardom - Loop2

08. The Suffragettes - Loop1

09. The Suffragettes - Loop2

10. Christian Dittmann - Loop1

11. Christian Dittmann - Loop2

12. Ortega & Stavostrand - Loop1

13. Ortega & Stavostrand - Loop2

14. Staffan Linzatti - Loop1

15. Staffan Linzatti - Loop2

16. Marcel Knopf- Loop1

17. Marcel Knopf- Loop2

18. Kleinschmager Audio- Loop1

19. Kleinschmager Audio- Loop2