RRYGULAR Bits & Pieces

Various Artists – RRYGULAR Bits & Pieces


RRYGULAR presents his fourth label compilation “Bits & Pieces”. It’s centered around the artists that released in the past two years on the Berlin-based label – Jorge Ciccioli, Insect Elektrika, Greenbeam & Leon, Denied, to name a few. But also residents such as Marek Bois, From Karaoke To Stardom, Kleinschmager Audio, Butane and Lump join this gathering. Still focusing on the minimal style of electronic club sounds recent influences of tech house are clearly visible. The compilation is completed by a few tracks from the early catalogue make it a well-rounded overview.

01. Butane feat. Midnight "Damned Lecherous Old Men"

02. Insect Elektrika "Mustage On Ice"

03. Raudive "Abc"

04. Carsten Rausch "Cargo"

05. Jorge Ciccioli "Southern Tool (Franco Cinelli Rmx)"

06. Marcel Knopf "Clickdub"

07. Elon "Strobo"

08. Denied "The Voice Of The People (Sasha Riot Rmx)"

09. Greenbeam & Leon "Falling (Marek Bois Rmx)"

10. Kleinschmager Audio "Auris (Someone Else Rmx)"

11. From Karaoke To Stardom "A Slingshot & A Rock (Dapayk Rmx)"

12. Marek Bois "Gruesse aus Technow"

13. Denied & Sunju Hargun "Loose Control"

14. Staffan Linzatti "Absence Of Waypoints"

15. Charles Widmore feat. Kat Voltage "Jokers (Boot Slap Rmx)"

16. Lump "Tilassa"