RRYGULAR Essentials

Various Artists – RRYGULAR Essentials


In the meantime Mo’s Ferry’s minimal techno sub label RRYGULAR arrived at release no. 50. Reason enough to give an overview on its creative work. Since the beginning in 2006 the artist pool grew up to 20 acts, most of them no flash in the pan but welcomed regular guest on the label. Also the remix artists have a standing and status. RRYGULAR has always stuck with its minimal direction despite a few trips to Dub and Techhouse. There is just one more thing to say: let’s welcome the next 50 releases.

01. Lump - Incident At Noon

02. Christian Dittmann - Hasta Cuando

03. The Suffragettes - Liten

04. From Karaoke To Stardom - Dors-La-Pilule

05. Ortega & Stavöstrand - Mandrake

06. Butane - Mute Solo

07. Marek Bois - Memento Moments (Delete Aka Sergio Munoz Rmx)

08. Marcel Knopf - Plomosis (Daniel Stefanik Rmx)

09. Kleinschmager Audio - Emphasis (Marko Fürstenberg Rmx)

10. Staffan Linzatti - Absence Of Waypoints (Pär Grindvik's Brother Next To You Rmx)

11. Dan Drastic & Andreas Eckardt - Thank You For Travelling

12. Elon - Morph

13. Carsten Rausch - Elevator

14. Tassilo - Petite Patate

15. Jorge Ciccioli - Jawa

16. Charles Widmore & Daniel Rajkovic - Quiet Boy

17. Denied - Glory

18. Raudive - Love Is The Devil

19. Insect Elektrika - Superman In Strings

20. Tim Xavier - Play On Words